Family Visit

The cruise ship company that I work for right now only have 2 ships in there fleet, but they are the only  6 star ships in the world. To take a cruise here is so wxpensive I can only dream of it. If you are going to have on of the suites it is $ 4000 a day to stay in them.

So it is pretty good we can be here and get paid, and we also live up on deck 10 in passanger cabins with a big nice balcony is not so bad.

As my company has a very big contract for this company and I am responsible for all repairs on these 2 boats I spent alsmost of not more time here then the crew members, and one good thing I found out yesterday from the Vice President of the company is that I am alowed to take a family visit onboard for free. This is for the officers only but it was nice that I could be alowed to take some onbord to to take a cruise free of charge.

So now is the only question who I should take, as I do not have a girlfriend right now I am not sure who to bring on, but I have someone I think I will take..

I let you know when I decide.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0