Formal Night

Yesterday was Formal night, every day on the cruise there is a dress code for the passangers, Casual, Informal and Formal. Formal is usually 2 days every cruise one in the beggining and one in the end. This is when all dress up in toxido ond nice dresses.

These days we usually go up and eat with one of the officers in one of the special resturnts they have here onboard. Yester day was it me and my two Supervisors and the 1 Engineer who went up to eat in Silk Road witch is a japanese resturant here. A NOBU for those who know what that is. Nobu is a very famous Japaneese resturant chain in the US.

We always start the evening up in Palm Court with the captains welcom party, here the captain hold a little speach and welcomes all passanegrs onboard, and it is very nice but have you bin here 53 times is it not so funny anymore because I know all jokes he's going to tell..

Silk road is good, one of the best sushi I ever had after the Sushi resturant at the JW Marriott in Bangkok...

After that we went to the O bar and played some dart but I was so tired so I went to bed and crashed in my bed at 23,30

Zimmerman and Grzegorz drinking Sake


Me, Juliusz, Grzegorz and Zimmerman, in the background ACE Rune and Turild the Nurse


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0