Going to sea

Yes after 3 days we are leaving Venice. I think even God didn't like Venice today ecause there has bin a big thunder storm and raining like crazy all day.

Noe we are on our way to Croatia and then around Italy and end up in Monaco around the 22 Sep...

The one thing good of leving Venice is when you sail out to sea and the ship is going right thru the city, cool to sea the big ships right in the middle of the city. The pictures are from another time we were here when the weather was better...

And today I bin onboard 1 week and I have not had a single beer or drink snce I came here, Pretty good to be me, all my friends think I am the most booring person here now only going to the gym and then to my cabin reading or watching a movie, but I know one guy that likes this and that is my Boss


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0