Rising Sun

Today we arrived in Trieste in Italy at noon, and we had a nice boat next to us. Rising Sun witch is one of the biggest privat yatch in the world. It is 138 meters long (452 feet) and costed over 230 million dollars to build.

I have 3 friend that work on this boat so they let me have a little guided tour on it, There is 45 people working on this boat, last week the owners daughter was there with a friend and 45 crewmembers serving them.

My friend told me they had some nice guest there this summer, Tony Blair, Brad Pitt, Nikki Hilton.... I was not allowed to go in to the interior for the guests but here are some pictures from the ship



Up on the bridge



The cleanest main engine room I ever seen.



Some of the toys onboard, on the other side was 2 other 30 fot motor boats


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0