Sorrento

Today we are in Sorrento, and we decide the food in the mess was nothing for us today so me Grzegorz and Amanda took the tender boat to shore and had a nice Italian lunch end then we looked in some shops.

Now back on the ship it is soon time for my run, I have a new routine onboard every day at 14,00 I run 4-5 km in the gym, so hopfully it will make some change..

Yetsreday on of the comedians onboard that usually have shows for the passangers held one show for the crew members only, it was very funny but offcourse when he needed assistance for a card trick on stage I had to go up, it was fun do and I got a bottle of champange for it.. Will be good tonight in on my balcony for sail away with ...... ?



Me and Amanda in Sorrento


Me Grzegorz and Amanda


Next to us today was another nice ship. The World, this was acculy one of the last ships built in Landskrona shipyard, and then when the hull was ready they took it up to Norway and equiped it. The thing with this boat is that there is apartments onboard. So the super rich can buy an apartment here for x million dollars and then they can coma and go as they want. And the boat will go around the world.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0